Contact Purchasing

Mailing Address: City Utilities of Springfield
Purchasing Department
PO Box 551
Springfield, MO 65801-0551
Phone: (417) 831-8363
Fax: (417) 831-8377
Email: purchasing@cityutilities.net
Hours: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. (Central), Monday – Friday

 

Purchasing Staff

 

Carol Crawford Manager – Purchasing (417) 831-8333 carol.crawford@cityutilities.net
Jimmy Kinser Asst Manager – Purchasing (417) 831-8679 jimmy.kinser@cityutilities.net
Gail Driskell Senior Buyer (417) 831-8429 gail.driskell@cityutilities.net
Richard Gardner Buyer II (417) 831-8440 richard.gardner@cityutilities.net
Kim Hopkins-Will Buyer II (417) 831-8417 kim.hopkins-will@cityutilities.net
Greg Smith Buyer II (417) 831-8407 greg.smith@cityutilities.net
Ryan Lee Buyer II (417) 831-8652 ryan.lee@cityutilities.net
Jeff Marler Buyer I (417) 831-8641 jeff.marler@cityutilities.net
Brad Oberbeck Buyer I (417) 831-8613 bradley.oberbeck@cityutilities.net
Erica Sutton Buyer I (417) 831-8496 erica.sutton@cityutilities.net
Debra Gleghorn Purchasing Coordinator (417) 831-8363 debra.gleghorn@cityutilities.net
Denise Treece Staff Assistant (417) 831-8507 denise.treece@cityutilities.net